Today, tomorrow and long after...

Our management modes

You can change from one management mode to another at any time. They are all accessible in each subscription, and at no additional charge.


Choose your addressees
Specify the person or people who will receive your last messages

“Automatic” mode

You choose how often we send you regular emails, so we know that all is well with you.
You choose the number and frequency of follow-up messages that we are to send you before dispatching your messages and documents.

“Trusted Person” mode

Choose your trusted person. He or she will be responsible for telling us that it's time for us to dispatch your messages and documents.
Upon your demise, the trusted person identifies himself or herself on our site, using a unique link that he or she receives by email when you make your choice. After identification, he or she authorises the dispatch of your messages and documents to the people you have chosen. The trusted person does not know their identity or the content of the messages.

“Automatic + Trusted Person” mode

You choose how often we send you regular emails, so we know that all is well with you.
You choose the number and frequency of the follow-up messages before we contact your trusted person.
At that point, the trusted person must identify himself or herself on our site, using a unique ID link that he or she receives by email. After identification, he or she authorises the dispatch of your messages and documents to the people you have chosen - without knowing their identity or the content of the messages.

Dispatching messages
We send the messages and documents to their addressees. They alone will know about them.